Skip to main content

You are here

Program Committee



Bill Ailor The Aerospace Corporation
Brent Barbee NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Gerhard Drolshagen Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg


Gerbs Bauer University of Maryland
Bruce Betts The Planetary Society
Mark Boslough University of New Mexico
Jual Cano Deimos Space
Ian Carnelli European Space Agency (ESA)
Clark Chapman Southwest Research Institute
Paul Chodas NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jean-Michel Contant International Academy of Astronautics (IAA)
Fabrice Dennemont International Academy of Astronautics (IAA)
Line Drube German Space Agency (DLR)
Victoria Friedensen NASA Headquarters
Mariella Graziano GMV Aerospace
Alan Harris (DLR) German Space Agency (DLR)
Alan Harris (US) Space Science Institute
Curtis Iwata The Aerospace Corporation
Dario Izzo European Space Agency (ESA)
Barbara Jennings Sandia National Laboratories
Lindley Johnson NASA Planetary Defense Officer
Tom Jones Association of Space Explorers
Alex Karl Space Generation Advisory Council
Romana Kofler United Nations Office of Outer Space Affairs
Detlef Koschny European Space Agency, ESA/ESTEC
Rob Landis NASA Headquarters
Leviticus A. Lewis Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)
Ed Lu LeoLabs
Nahum Melamed The Aerospace Corporation
Patrick Michel Côte d'Azur Observatory
David Morrison NASA Lunar Science Institute
Jan Osburg RAND Corporation
Marius-Ioan Piso Romanian Space Agency (ROSA)
Gisela Poesges Ries Crater Museum
Michael Simpson Secure World Foundation
Megan Syal Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Marco Tantardini ARM Study, Keck Institute for Space Studies
Giovanni Valscchi IAPS, INAF
Karel van der Hucht International Astronomical Union (IAU)
Makoto Yoshikawa Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)


Software developed by Astronautical Society of India